Gehwol

Long experience in foot care

The company Eduard Gerlach Sàrl, located in Lübbeke in the Land of Nordrein-Westphalia in Germany, delivers its products to foot care specialists around the world. Klaus Gerlach-Meinders and Jobst-Peter Gerlach-von Waldthausen successfully ran this traditionally rich company together from 1978 to 2015. Since January 2016, Jobst-Peter Gerlach-von Waldthausen has been solely responsible for the management.

Eduard Gerlach Sàrl celebrates its 150th anniversary in 2018 and at the same time paves the way for a prosperous future. It is already to the fifth generation that achievements, knowledge and experience are passed on. In this anniversary year, Timor Gerlach-von Waldthausen will join his father in the management of the family business. The company Eduard Gerlach, with its brands GEHWOL and GERLACH TECHNIK, which have become synonymous with professional foot care, will continue to develop its very strong position in the foot care market.eds.

Foot care specialists around the world know and appreciate our work. We offer tailor-made solutions in all areas of foot care. Take advantage of the synergies that have been born and that will be born, as much as "products" as "techniques", of our experience and our innovations.

 

Language
French
Open drop down

Gehwol

Une longue expérience en matière de soins des pieds

L'entreprise Eduard Gerlach Sàrl, située à Lübbeke dans le Land de Nordrein-Westphalie en Allemagne, livre ses produits aux spécialistes en matière de soins de pieds du monde entier. Klaus Gerlach-Meinders et Jobst-Peter Gerlach-von Waldthausen ont dirigé ensemble avec succès cette entreprise riche en traditions de 1978 à 2015. Depuis janvier 2016, Jobst-Peter Gerlach-von Waldthausen est le seul responsable de la direction.

La société Eduard Gerlach Sàrl fête son 150e anniversaire en 2018 et ouvre en même temps la voie à un avenir prospère. C’est déjà à la cinquième génération que les réalisations, les connaissances et l’expérience sont transmises. Au cours de cette année anniversaire, Timor Gerlach-von Waldthausen rejoindra son père à la direction de l’entreprise familiale. L’entreprise Eduard Gerlach, avec ses marques GEHWOL et GERLACH TECHNIK, qui sont devenues synonymes de soins professionnels pour les pieds, continuera à développer sa position très forte sur le marché des soins des pieds.

Les spécialistes en soins de pieds du monde entier connaissent et apprécient notre travail. Nous offrons des solutions sur-mesure dans tous les domaines de soins pour les pieds. Profitez des synergies qui sont nées et qui vont naître, autant comme "produits" que comme "techniques", de notre expérience et de nos innovations.

 

Language
French
Open drop down