Phyto 5

PHYTO5, also known as Phytobioderma, has been making authentic Swiss skincare products for retail consumers and professionals in spa and wellness clinics since 1979. They are experts in working with natural essential oils, plant extracts and light technologies to create "energy" products. PHYTO5, a flagship brand, is recognized as a world leader in energetic, natural and holistic care.

Their factory, Laboratoire Gibro, S. A., is ideally located in Fleurier, in the Swiss mountains near Neuchâtel. Fleurier is a gift from nature where the water and the air are immaculate. With extremely high quality standards and procedures that contribute to the protection of the planet, Gibro has received Ecocert and Cosmebio ecological and organic certifications according to the ECOCERT standard.).

Their team of scientists are constantly and passionately creating new and improved skincare products that work on the skin while balancing your vital energy. Unique PHYTO5 products because they incorporate:

  • a philosophy
  • a method
  • and a lifestyle approach to skin care.


In addition to their range of authentic Swiss skincare products for the discerning consumer, their research and development laboratory also creates private label products in the fields of facials, body care, hair care, spa products. and bath for spas and wellness clinics.

Phyto5 Clay mask
$66.00
Phyto5 Sérum Phyt'Ether
Of $25.00 - $79.00
Language
French
Open drop down

Phyto5

PHYTO5, également connu sous le nom de Phytobiodermie, fabrique des produits de soin suisses authentiques pour les consommateurs de détail et les professionnels des cliniques de spa et de bien-être depuis 1979. Ils sont experts dans le travail avec des huiles essentielles naturelles, des extraits de plantes et des technologies légères pour créer des produits "énergétiques". PHYTO5, marque phare, est reconnue comme un leader mondial des soins énergétiques, naturels et holistiques.

Leur usine, Laboratoire Gibro, S. A., est idéalement située à Fleurier, dans les montagnes suisses près de Neuchâtel. Fleurier est un cadeau de la nature où l'eau et l'air sont immaculés. Avec des normes et des procédures de qualité extrêmement élevées qui contribuent à la protection de la planète, Gibro a reçu les certifications écologiques et biologiques Ecocert et Cosmebio (selon la norme ECOCERT).

Leur équipe de scientifiques crée constamment et passionnément de nouveaux produits de soin améliorés qui agissent sur la peau tout en équilibrant votre énergie vitale. Les produits PHYTO5 uniques car ils intègrent:

  • une philosophie
  • une méthode
  • et une approche de style de vie pour les soins de la peau.


En plus de leur gamme de produits de soin suisses authentiques pour le consommateur averti, leur laboratoire de recherche et développement crée également des produits de marque privée dans les domaines des soins du visage, des soins du corps, des soins capillaires, des produits de spa et de bain pour les spas et les cliniques de bien-être.

Phyto5 Masque d'argile
$66.00
Phyto5 Sérum Phyt'Ether
De $25.00 - $79.00
Language
French
Open drop down