CocoNuts

At Les CocoNuts, we strive passionately to offer you products made entirely from natural and organic ingredients of the highest quality.

The story of the creator, Sarah:

It all started with the search for a unique, all-natural, healthy and effective deodorant. In order to achieve the perfect combination, Sarah has developed and tested a dozen formulas composed of natural products and a minimum of ingredients.nts.
Faced with the satisfaction of her family and friends for a particular formula, she decides to market it.

The creation of a diverse range of sensuit skin care products. CocoNuts has been constantly evolving, for four years now, to offer you products of irreproachable quality, allowing you to protect your skin, as well as the environment.ent.

Because feeling good inside and out is far from superficial, we make sure every step is eco-conscious and fun.te.

Sarah lives in St-Bruno-de-Montarville, with her family who support her enormously. Along with making and promoting Les CocoNuts products, she enjoys dining at local cafes and volunteering as a board member for the Montreal Military Family Resource Center.

A passionate businesswoman, she was crowned the recipient of the Entrepreneur of the Year award from the Artistri Sud organization, which supports and encourages female entrepreneurship, during the honorary evening of February 27, 2018.2018.

Les CocoNuts Lip balm
$9.00
Les CocoNuts Hand and body soap
$36.00
Les CocoNuts Deodorant
Of $3.50 - $20.00
Les CocoNuts Body butter - Natural
$48.00
Language
French
Open drop down

Les CocoNuts

Chez Les CocoNuts, nous nous efforçons passionnément afin de vous offrir des produits fabriqués entièrement à partir d'ingrédients naturels et biologiques et ce, de la plus haute qualité.

L'histoire de la créatice, Sarah:

Tout a commencé avec la recherche d’un déodorant unique, entièrement naturel, sain et efficace. Afin d’obtenir la combinaison parfaite, Sarah a développé et testé une douzaine de formules composées de produits naturels et d’un minimum d’ingrédients.
Devant la satisfaction de sa famille et de ses amis pour une formule particulière, elle décide de la commercialiser.

La création d’une gamme variée de produits de soins pour la peau s’ensuit. Les CocoNuts évolue sans arrêt, depuis maintenant quatre ans, pour vous offrir des produits d’une qualité irréprochable, permettant de protéger votre peau, aussi bien que l’environnement.

Parce que se sentir bien à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur est loin d’être superficiel, nous veillons à ce que chaque étape soit éco-consciente et amusante.

Sarah demeure à St-Bruno-de-Montarville, avec sa famille qui l'appuie énormément. Parallèlement à la fabrication et à la promotion des produits Les CocoNuts, elle aime dîner dans les cafés locaux et faire du bénévolat en tant que membre du conseil d'administration pour le Centre de ressources pour les familles des militaires de Montréal.

Femme d’affaire passionnée, elle a été sacrée récipiendaire du prix, Entrepreneur de l’année de l’organisation Artistri Sud, qui soutient et encourage l’entrepreneuriat féminin, lors de la soirée d’honneur du 27 février 2018.

Les CocoNuts Baume à lèvres
$9.00
Les CocoNuts Savon mains et corps
$36.00
Les CocoNuts Déodorant
De $3.50 - $20.00
Les CocoNuts Beurre corporel - Naturel
$48.00
Language
French
Open drop down